Marvel’s Ultimate Spider-Man

Marvel’s Ultimate Spider-Man

Apr. 01, 2012
Your rating: 0
1 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 01, 2012
2Season 2 Jan. 21, 2013
3Season 3 Aug. 31, 2014
4Season 4 Feb. 21, 2016


Stan Lee


Drake Bell isPeter Parker / Spider-Man
Peter Parker / Spider-Man

Video trailer


Marvel’s Ultimate Spider-Man

While being trained by S.H.I.E.L.D., Spider-Man battles evil with a new team of teen colleagues.

Marvel’s Ultimate Spider-Man
Original title Marvel's Ultimate Spider-Man
First air date Apr. 01, 2012
Last air date Jan. 01, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 104
Duration 21m

Similar titles

Sofia the First
Hotel Transylvania: The Series
Lost in Space
Stargate Origins
Boruto: Naruto Next Generations
Voltron: Legendary Defender
Dragon Ball Z Kai
The Legend of Korra
Avatar: The Last Airbender
Full Metal Panic! Invisible Victory
Black Lightning
Constantine: City of Demons

Wait before video player to load!

Click on AD to pass directly to movie.

PLEASE report for missing movies!

ADS can be pain but it is the only way to maintain our servers. Please Click on ads to support our work to give you best service.